The Detroit Bar First Look

Last night I finished installing The Detroit Bar on my XO-4. Have new pictures to compare it with the Raleigh. Crunch time so this post will only have pictures and commentary will come later. So today I’ll be evaluating the XO-4 on my bike ride to downtown St.Paul and back. Thanks for looking.G2G, on my way out the door for a good isometric workout on the XO-4.

The Detroit Bar on Bridgestone XO-4

The Detroit Bar on the Raleigh Gran Prix

Leave a comment

Filed under bike advocacy

Leave a Reply

