Go Man Go

Change it up some today. Not always biking and trash. Go Mango is a guy from the neighborhood who I see out running. Something is inspiring to see Go Mango. I call him Go Mango since I acknowledge him with this phrase as a greeting. We run around a lake trail in town. He wears street cloths when he runs and large Ray Bans. Older than me, he is persistant. Go Mango fell yesterday on the ice and sported a crimson patch on his pants leg on the knee. Still running and gunning. I drew a sketch but settled on this piece. Something different instead of photography from me. Stepping outside the box. Drive less and bike more.

Leave a comment

Filed under bike advocacy

Leave a Reply

