Wild neighbors

The wild life is abundant in and around the Twin Cities. Saw this deer in Wayzata today. Few nights ago saw a fox in my neighborhood under the street lamps. When I am in my car or going places on foot, biking or running I appreciate my wild neighbors immensely. All it takes is a camera which I have been taking with me when I leave home. Whatever, if enjoying nature is not on your mind much then take a moment today…the i deer here is to, do some moving around outside, under your own power and do daily organic motion.

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a Reply

